ISWSC logo

The International Society of
World Wide Stamp Collectors

Board of Directors

Executive Director

(Send Dues Payments and General Inquiries Here)
Dr. Joanne Murphy (#98)
PO Box 19006
Sacramento, CA 95819-0006 - USA
E-mail: ExecutiveDirector@iswsc.org

President (2022)

John Seidl (#1646)
E-mail: john.seidl@gmail.com

Vice President (2022)

Lee Coen (#2966)
E-mail: leejcoen@gmail.com

Secretary (2022)

Mike Clark (#2813)
E-mail: mikalcee@earthlink.net

Immediate Past President

Mike Crump (#2126)
Email: mikecrump1947@gmail.com

Director of Stamp Outreach & Youth Awards (2022)

(Send Stamp & Supply Donations Here)
Richard Rizzo (#2215)
18300 Winter Park Court
Gaithersburg, MD 20879-4626 - USA
E-mail: poly76ce@gmail.com

Director of Public Relations (2022)

Jeff Hayward (#1766)
stamps@jeffhayward.com

Director of Membership (2022)

Jeff Schumer (#2101)
E-mail: jschumer@comcast.net

ISWSC Director (2020)

Bob Adams (#2584)
E-mail: adams@brant.net

ISWSC Director (2020)

John Baumert (#1246)
E-mail: jhbaumert@att.net

ISWSC Director (2022)

Rob Roy Hathaway (#2571)
E-mail: RobRoyHathaway@gmail.com

ISWSC Director (2022)

Linda Cutright (#2782)
E-mail: mustangmama49@yahoo.com

ISWSC Director (2020)

Ken Wills (#2150)
E-mail: wills@airmail.net

Non Elected Positions

The Circuit Editor

Eddie Janusz (#2732)
E-mail: hingeremnant@runbox.com

Webmaster

Alyn Lunt (#2447)
E-mail: stampcollector@alynlunt.com

Stamp Answer Man

William Silvester (#1058)

Only members may participate in the services below.

Mail Bid Sale Manager

Send Auction Items and Payments Here (When Asked for Them)
Smokey Stover (#2538)
612 N 1st St., Suite 2-421,
Hamilton, MT 59840-2149 - USA
E-mail: smokey1789@gmail.com

Sales Circuit Manager

Claude Kastenholz (#1857)
E-mail: claudekast@aol.com

OMNI Exchange Manager

Tom Wasniewski (#2596)
E-mail: wasniewski.thomas@gmail.com

OMNI Exchange Co-Manager

Dale E Harris (#2311)
E-mail: harrisda@ohsu.edu

Whatzit? Coordinator

Richard Barnes (#2425)
E-mail: rtbarnes@shaw.ca

Premium Circuit Manager

Ken Wills (#2150)
E-mail: wills@airmail.net

Swap Circuit Coordinator:

Send inquiries and annual fees here
Jeannine Mayer
5N424 Andrene Lane,
Itasca, IL 60143-2423 - USA
E-mail: jmr71506@aol.com

Grab Bag Program

Ramona Finley (#649)
Co-manager (April)
E-mail: m.j.finley@dteworld.com


Ron Zukin (#2731)
Co-manager (September)
E-mail: ronzukin@gmail.com